3 x Vitamin D3 + K2 20000i.e

3 x Vitamin D3 + K2 20000i.e

Regular price €21,99

Vitamin D3+K2 2000i.E 270 capsules

Excellent price-performance ratio: 90 capsules per can, combination product, per Capsules 20,000 I.E. Vitamin D3 + 200 µg vitamin K2 Menaquinon 7 - MK7, guaranteed all-trans content of at least 99+%. Premium raw materials: to ensure a particularly high bioavailability, with a confirmed all-trans value of at least 99+%.

The Vitamin K2 is extracted from vegetable oils by means of a special manufacturing process (vegetable origin).

Our vitamin D3 is gently obtained from Lanolin & has a particularly high purity. Without unwanted additives: ours Vitamin D3 + K2 is free of undesirable additives such as separating agents, magnesium stearate, flavors, color or preservatives. Of course, our product is also free of lactose, gelatin and gluten.

 

Vitamin D3 + K2 2000i.E -What is Cholecalciferol 20000?

 

It is the scientific name for vitamin D and a nutritional supplement used to treat vitamin D deficiency. Vitamin D3 20000 IU capsules +K2 are also used together with calcium to obtain the bone strength. This dietary supplement with vitamin D3 is available with instructions. You should consult your doctor before using it.

Vitamin D3 is the natural form of vitamin D, scientifically referred to as cholecalciferol, a colorless crystalline connection, which is contained in fish liver oils, irradiated milk and all irradiated animal foods.

Cholecalciferol is used to treat or prevent numerous symptoms of vitamin D deficiency, in particular the symptoms of vitamin D lack of skin and bones.

Before taking vitamin D3 2000iu

 

 If you take vitamin D3 20000 IU without a medical prescription, read the package supplement from Cholecalciferol carefully and observe the precautions it contains. The following conditions should be taken into account:

allergy

 

Find your doctor if you ever had an unusual or allergic reaction to this product or another medicine. Also inform your doctor if you have other types of allergies, e.g. B. against foods, dyes, preservatives or animals, against non -prescription products. Read the ingredients carefully for medical purposes.

Interactions with vitamin D3 20000 IU

 

Although some drugs should not be used together, two different medicines can be used together in other cases, even if an interaction occurs. In these cases, your doctor may change your dose or other precautionary measures may be necessary. If you receive this product from vitamin D3 20000 IU, it is particularly important that your doctor knows whether you take one of the drugs below. The following interactions were selected on the basis of their possible meaning. They are not necessarily all -encompassing.

- Taking this drug together with (Erdafitinib) is usually not recommended, but may be necessary in some cases. If both drugs are prescribed together, your doctor can change the dose or the frequency of taking one or both medicines.

D3 Vitamin 20000 iU dose

 

- Take vitamin D 20,000 only on the instruction of your doctor.

- don't take more than the prescribed dose.

- don't take it any longer than prescribed by your doctor.

- If you use this product without a medical prescription, follow the instructions on the package.

 

How to use futures vitamin D3

 

- The dose of this product varies for different patients.

- Follow your doctor's instructions when taking vitamin D3 20,000 IU tablets.

- If your dose is different, do not change it unless your doctor advises you to do so.

- The amount of the drug you take depends on the strength of the drug.

- The number of daily doses, the time between the cans and the duration of vitamin D3 20000 (Cholecalciferol) also depend on the medical problem for which you use this product.

- Missed dosage: If you have forgotten a dose of this drug, take it as soon as possible. However, if it is almost time for the next dose, leave out the forgotten dose and return to your normal intake plan. Don't take the double dose.

How are futures nutrition vitamin D tablets to store?

 

- Store the drug at room temperature, protected against heat, moisture and direct light.

- Keep it away from Frost.

- Keep out of reach of children.

- Do not keep these nutritional supplements when they have expired.

- Ask your doctor about how you can dispose of products you can no longer use.

Vitamin D3 20000 IU (Cholecalciferol) precautionary measures

 

It is very important that your doctor checks your progress during regular visits. This way your doctor can determine whether the vitamin D3 20,000 IU tablets work properly and decide whether you should continue taking.

Vitamin D3 20000 IU side effects

 

In addition to the desired effects, vitamin D 20000 IU can cause some undesirable effects. Although not all of these side effects can occur, but consult your doctor immediately if one of the following side effects occurs:

- Cough.

- Difficulties swallowing.

- dizziness.

- Pounding fast.

- itching.

- swelling of the eyelids or around the eyes, face, lips or tongue.

- Skin rash.

- Close in the chest.

- Unusual fatigue or weakness

Other, non -listed side effects can also occur in some patients. If you notice other effects, contact your doctor.

Vitamin D3 + K2 2000i.E 270 capsules


--

 

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
R
Robert Wysocki
Vitamin D3

Very good price compare to ingredients. My favourite producer.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
R
Robert Wysocki
Vitamin D3

Very good price compare to ingredients. My favourite producer.

Better sleep

More energy

Less stress

3 X Vitamin D3 + K2 20000I.E

3 X Vitamin D3 + K2 20000I.E

Normaler Preis €19,99

Vitamin D3+K2 20000I.E 270 Kapseln

HERVORRAGENDES PREIS-LEISTUNGSVERHÄLTNIS: 90 Kapseln pro Dose, Kombi Produkt, pro Kapseln 20000 I.E. Vitamin D3 + 200 µg Vitamin K2 Menaquinon 7 - MK7, garantierter All-trans Gehalt von mindestens 99+%. PREMIUM ROHSTOFFE: Um eine besonders hohe Bioverfügbarkeit gewährleisten, mit einem bestätigen All-Trans-Wert von mindestens 99+%.

Das Vitamin K2 wird mittels eines speziellen Herstellungsverfahrens aus pflanzlichen Ölen extrahiert (pflanzlicher Ursprung).

Unser Vitamin D3 wird schonend aus Lanolin gewonnen & hat eine besonders hohe Reinheit. OHNE UNERWÜNSCHTE ZUSÄTZE: Unser Vitamin D3 + K2 ist frei von unerwünschten Zusatzstoffen wie Trennmitteln, Magnesiumstearat, Aromen, Farb- oder Konservierungsstoffen. Selbstverständlich ist unser Produkt auch frei von Laktose, Gelatine und Gluten.

 

Vitamin D3 + K2 20000I.E - Was ist Cholecalciferol 20000?

 

Es ist die wissenschaftliche Bezeichnung für Vitamin D und ein Nahrungsergänzungsmittel, das zur Behandlung von Vitamin-D-Mangel eingesetzt wird. Vitamin D3 20000 IU Kapseln +k2 werden auch zusammen mit Kalzium verwendet, um die Knochenstärke zu erhalten. Dieses Nahrungsergänzungsmittel mit Vitamin D3 ist mit Anweisungen erhältlich. Sie sollten Ihren Arzt konsultieren, bevor Sie es verwenden.

Vitamin D3 ist die natürliche Form von Vitamin D, wissenschaftlich als Cholecalciferol bezeichnet, eine farblose kristalline Verbindung, die in Fischleberölen, bestrahlter Milch und allen bestrahlten tierischen Lebensmitteln enthalten ist.

Cholecalciferol wird zur Behandlung oder Vorbeugung zahlreicher Symptome des Vitamin-D-Mangels verwendet, insbesondere der Symptome des Vitamin-D-Mangels an Haut und Knochen.

Vor der Einnahme von Vitamin D3 20000IU

 

 Wenn Sie Vitamin D3 20000 IU ohne ärztliche Verschreibung einnehmen, lesen Sie die Packungsbeilage von Cholecalciferol sorgfältig durch und beachten Sie die darin enthaltenen Vorsichtsmaßnahmen. Die folgenden Bedingungen sollten berücksichtigt werden:

Allergie

 

Informieren Sie Ihren Arzt bzw. Ihre Ärztin, wenn Sie jemals eine ungewöhnliche oder allergische Reaktion auf dieses Produkt oder ein anderes Arzneimittel hatten. Informieren Sie Ihren Arzt auch, wenn Sie andere Arten von Allergien haben, z. B. gegen Lebensmittel, Farbstoffe, Konservierungsmittel oder Tiere, gegen nicht verschreibungspflichtige Produkte. Lesen Sie zu medizinischen Zwecken die Inhaltsstoffe sorgfältig durch.

Wechselwirkungen mit Vitamin D3 20000 IU

 

Obwohl einige Arzneimittel überhaupt nicht zusammen verwendet werden sollten, können in anderen Fällen zwei verschiedene Arzneimittel zusammen verwendet werden, auch wenn eine Wechselwirkung auftritt. In diesen Fällen kann Ihr Arzt Ihre Dosis ändern oder es können andere Vorsichtsmaßnahmen erforderlich sein. Wenn Sie dieses Produkt von Vitamin D3 20000 IU erhalten, ist es besonders wichtig, dass Ihr Arzt weiß, ob Sie eines der unten aufgeführten Arzneimittel einnehmen. Die folgenden Wechselwirkungen wurden auf der Grundlage ihrer möglichen Bedeutung ausgewählt. Sie sind nicht unbedingt allumfassend.

- Die Einnahme dieses Arzneimittels zusammen mit (Erdafitinib) wird normalerweise nicht empfohlen, kann aber in einigen Fällen erforderlich sein. Wenn beide Arzneimittel zusammen verschrieben werden, kann Ihr Arzt die Dosis oder die Häufigkeit der Einnahme eines oder beider Arzneimittel ändern.

D3 Vitamin 20000 IU Dosis

 

- Nehmen Sie Vitamin D 20000 nur auf Anweisung Ihres Arztes ein.

- Nehmen Sie nicht mehr als die verschriebene Dosis ein.

- Nehmen Sie es nicht länger ein als von Ihrem Arzt verordnet.

- Wenn Sie dieses Produkt ohne ärztliche Verschreibung verwenden, befolgen Sie die Anweisungen auf der Packung.

 

So verwenden Sie Futures Vitamin D3

 

- Die Dosis dieses Produkts ist für verschiedene Patienten unterschiedlich.

- Befolgen Sie die Anweisungen Ihres Arztes bei der Einnahme von Vitamin D3 20000 IU Tabletten.

- Wenn Ihre Dosis unterschiedlich ist, ändern Sie sie nicht, es sei denn, Ihr Arzt rät Ihnen dazu.

- Die Menge des Arzneimittels, die Sie einnehmen, hängt von der Stärke des Arzneimittels ab.

- Die Anzahl der täglichen Dosen, die Zeit zwischen den Dosen und die Dauer der Einnahme von Vitamin D3 20000 (Cholecalciferol) hängen auch von dem medizinischen Problem ab, für das Sie dieses Produkt verwenden.

- VERPASSTE DOSIERUNG: Wenn Sie eine Dosis dieses Arzneimittels vergessen haben, nehmen Sie sie so bald wie möglich ein. Wenn es jedoch fast Zeit für die nächste Dosis ist, lassen Sie die vergessene Dosis aus und kehren Sie zu Ihrem normalen Einnahmeplan zurück. Nehmen Sie nicht die doppelte Dosis.

Wie sind Futures Nutrition Vitamin D Tabletten zu lagern?

 

- Lagern Sie das Medikament bei Raumtemperatur, vor Hitze, Feuchtigkeit und direktem Licht geschützt.

- Halten Sie es von Frost fern.

- Außerhalb der Reichweite von Kindern aufbewahren.

- Bewahren Sie diese Nahrungsergänzungsmittel nicht auf, wenn sie abgelaufen sind.

- Fragen Sie Ihren Arzt oder Ihre Ärztin, wie Sie Produkte, die Sie nicht mehr verwenden, entsorgen können.

Vitamin D3 20000 IU (Cholecalciferol) Vorsichtsmaßnahmen

 

Es ist sehr wichtig, dass Ihr Arzt Ihre Fortschritte bei regelmäßigen Besuchen überprüft. So kann Ihr Arzt feststellen, ob die Vitamin D3 20000 IU Tabletten richtig wirken und entscheiden, ob Sie die Einnahme fortsetzen sollten.

Vitamin D3 20000 IU Nebenwirkungen

 

Neben den erwünschten Wirkungen kann Vitamin D 20000 IU einige unerwünschte Wirkungen hervorrufen. Obwohl nicht alle diese Nebenwirkungen auftreten können, aber konsultieren Sie Ihren Arzt sofort, wenn eine der folgenden Nebenwirkungen auftreten:

- Husten.

- Schwierigkeiten beim Schlucken.

- Schwindelgefühl.

- Schnelles Herzklopfen.

- Juckreiz.

- Anschwellen der Augenlider oder um die Augen, das Gesicht, die Lippen oder die Zunge.

- Hautausschlag.

- Engegefühl in der Brust.

- Ungewöhnliche Müdigkeit oder Schwäche

Andere, nicht aufgeführte Nebenwirkungen können bei manchen Patienten ebenfalls auftreten. Wenn Sie andere Wirkungen bemerken, wenden Sie sich an Ihren Arzt oder Ihre Ärztin.

Vitamin D3 + K2 20000I.E  270 Kapseln


--

 

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
R
Robert Wysocki
Vitamin D3

Very good price compare to ingredients. My favourite producer.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
R
Robert Wysocki
Vitamin D3

Very good price compare to ingredients. My favourite producer.

Besserer Schlaf

Mehr Energie

Weniger Stress